Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sue Brooks

Sue Brooks

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Brooks
"Cheryl went above and beyond helping us with our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Tricia Wall

Tricia Wall

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Wall
"State Farm Insurance in Sallisaw OK, owners Shannon and Cheryl Vann, is awesome! Friendly owners and staff. They take great care of their customers; always looking to get them the best deal! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mrs. Kim Fish

Mrs. Kim Fish

June 23, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mrs. Kim Fish
"Very nice people, down to earth. Not to high on prices either, just a little to much for me, if your needing insurance give them a call. It's a free quote,. What else can you get for free, not anything so go ahead. Call them.."
Profile photo of Jarod Crazy Indian

Jarod Crazy Indian

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jarod Crazy Indian
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Rita Anderson

Rita Anderson

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Anderson
"They answer all my question in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Debbie Domres

Debbie Domres

October 25, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Debbie Domres
"These people are so pleasant to speak with and will help you with your insurance needs any way they can to get you a cheaper deal"
Profile photo of BIBLICAL HEALTH & ECONOMY 369

BIBLICAL HEALTH & ECONOMY 369

September 4, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by BIBLICAL HEALTH & ECONOMY 369
"Very knowledgeable but very expressive"
Profile photo of Rachel Ireland

Rachel Ireland

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ireland
"Competitive prices great people"
Profile photo of Cody Sherman

Cody Sherman

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Sherman
"Been there 8 years friendly service"
Profile photo of Pip Squeak

Pip Squeak

September 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pip Squeak
"The ABSOLUTE BEST insurance agency EVER! Been with State Farm for over a decade in different states and this agency is our ALL TIME FAVE for customer service and true compassion shown to each and every customer, every single time! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Wilburn Goss,Jr.

Wilburn Goss,Jr.

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wilburn Goss,Jr.
"Got a good deal on car insurance were very helpful and friendly saved me money"
Profile photo of Linda McLaughlin

Linda McLaughlin

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McLaughlin
"Very helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Stan Philpot

Stan Philpot

February 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Stan Philpot
"Good folks"
Profile photo of Lesley Manning

Lesley Manning

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Manning
"Long time customer who is very satisfied with our home & vehicle coverages."
Profile photo of Brian Slaughter

Brian Slaughter

March 20, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Slaughter
"Called in to get an insurance quote and spoke with an insurance agent named Candice. She was completely rude and she was not willing to help me find a better deal than what I was currently paying. Her customer service skills were pitiful and I will never be calling Shannon Vann back for insurance. Brian Slaughter"